Industrial Strength Laurent Ho Uncivilized Audio WAV REX LOGiC BATTERY


Industrial Strength Laurent Ho Uncivilized Audio WAV REX LOGiC BATTERY

Uncivilized Audio riles the rowdiest in modular synthesis with a snarling set produced by the legendary Laurent Ho for Industrial Strength Samples.

With thick, chunky, distorted sounds and loads of harmonic goodness, this pack is primed to supercharge Techno, Experimental and Electronic productions. Dig into ear-bending Drum and Percussion Loops, contagious FX, Full and Top Loops, perfect Drum Shots, and hypnotic Synth Bass, Modular and Analog Synth samples, all crafted to perfection.

These sounds harness the incredible power of the A100 Doepfer Based modular synth (Tiptop, Metasonix, Pittsburgh, Make noise, Eowave)—a beast of a machine that catapults the traditional Doepfer signature into today’s modular realm. Samples were passed through Urei, Gates, Altec and SSL-G compressors, the Orban, Neumann and SSL EQ, and encoded with Apogee converters. Most samples were mastered by DK Mastering in Paris France. The result is a sound unrivaled.

Electronic music pioneer Laurent Ho has a history of bending sonic boundaries: known for his hard techno productions, the Paris native founded France’s first hardcore techno label, Epiteth. His ever-evolving sound has encompassed Electro to Electronica, IDM, Industrial Electronics, House and Trance. He is the label founder of Uncivilized World, ANLX, and co-founder of UWe.

Now Ho presents this forward-thinking audio pack in pristine 44.1 kHz, 24-bit WAV, so you can coax these uncivilized sounds to play nice in any DAW—plus apply in NI Battery 4, REX.2 and Logic’s Ultrabeat.

Uncivilized Audio is raging at the seams. Set loose this modular monster and wreak some mighty tight Techno mayhem.

Detailed Contents:

• 395 Drum loops
• 3 Logic Ultra Beat kits
• 304 REX2 files
• 48 Crunchy modular basses
• 35 Soft bass shots
• 52 Synth shots
• 12 Noise bass
• 37 Kick drums
• 16 Claps
• 9 Crashes
• 9 Hi-Hats
• 17 Percussion
• 12 Snares
• 11 Tom drums
• 13 Sample ‘n’ hold
• 6 Filter mod samples
• 8 Noise samples
• 9 Guitars
• 35 Modular loops


• 24-Bit WAV
• Logic Ultra Beat
• NI Battery 4

This is multiple part file, you need to download all files to extract!
Buy Premium Account = High speed + parallel downloads

If some files are not available,do not panic.Its not deleted,just the servers are overloaded.
Check back later!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *